top of page



Team arbaflame

Board of directors

Yngvild Billing

Yngvild Billing.jpg


Board of directors

OLE Martin gustavsen

Ole Martin Gustavsen


Has more than 20 years of experience from the Pemco group as he has been part of the journey since day one.


Started as an analyst for Norwegian Oil Trading back in 1998, group financial controller since 2001 and he took on the role as CFO in Pemco from January 2019. He has a broad skillset and in-depth knowledge of how to financially manage and structure a diversified portfolio of companies and investments.


Holds a master in Business and Economics from the Norwegian School of Business.

Board of directors


Rune Brusletto


Responsible for the development and commercialization of the steam explosion technology.


More than 20 years of experience within the field of biomass production, steam-explosion and process industry. He has held the current position since 2003. The main driver behind setting up the broad portfolio of R&D programs linked to bio-chemicals and low grade feedstock, and for building the strong network of research partners.


Holds an engineering degree from Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU).

Board of directors

Eirik haugen

Eirik Haugen

business development

Main responsibility to realize new projects and to increase the overall production capacity of Arbaflame in cooperation with key partners.


Recently joined Arbaflame after 15 years in Aker Solutions where he has held positions within sales, tender, projects and corporate strategy. Last few years main focus towards energy transition, renewables, low carbon solutions and strategic partnerships.


Master in Business and Economics from the Norwegian School of Business

bottom of page